Welcome to our new website - Welkom op onze vernieuwde website - Bienvenue sur notre nouveau site web - Willkommen auf unserer neuen Website
Check our progress frequently. Prüfen Sie unsere Fortschritte regelmäßig. Consultez notre progression fréquemment. Komt u straks nog eens terug


Hej. Vi har købt ny vejrstation, og er ved at bygge en helt ny vejrside.
Kom snart tilbage og følg udviklingen.
Du kan også komme med kommentarer eller evt. ønsker via "Kontakt" i bunden.



Webcam more information Webcam


Rain radar more information rain snow radar


Visit our other weather sites:

Template documentation
and downloads

And another site



 10 day forecast for Horsholmvejr

date forecast icon low high
Wednesday 14 November Mostly Cloudy icon Mostly Cloudy 7.2°C 11.1°C
Thursday 15 November Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 6.7°C 10.6°C
Friday 16 November Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 5.6°C 8.3°C
Saturday 17 November Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 3.3°C 6.7°C
Sunday 18 November Breezy icon Breezy 2.2°C 6.7°C
Monday 19 November Breezy icon Breezy 2.8°C 5.6°C
Tuesday 20 November Breezy icon Breezy 2.8°C 5.6°C
Wednesday 21 November Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 2.2°C 6.1°C
Thursday 22 November Mostly Cloudy icon Mostly Cloudy 1.7°C 5°C
Friday 23 November Mostly Cloudy icon Mostly Cloudy 2.2°C 5°C
yahoo logo (v2) Script developed by Weerstation Leuven
Forecast for Usserod - Denmark updated Wed, 14 Nov 2018 11:02 AM CET

You find our weather info also at:

European Weather Network

Weather Underground

European Weather Network

Equipment we use:

Weather-station
Davis VP2

Weather-program
Weather Display

Davis VP2

Weather Display



Hej. Vi har købt ny vejrstation, og er ved at bygge en helt ny vejrside.
Kom snart tilbage og følg udviklingen.
Du kan også komme med kommentarer eller evt. ønsker via "Kontakt" i bunden.